Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Thirty-Nine Wounds

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thirty-Nine Wounds

Post by Karen on Sat 27 Feb 2010 - 21:06

THIRTY-NINE WOUNDS.

Wisconsin Has Developed a Rural Jack the Ripper.

Medford, Wis., Aug. 19 —An atrocious murder was committed at Perkinstown, a small village west of here, last night. The victim was a fallen woman who lived alone in a shanty about half a mile from the village. When found there were thirty-nine knife wounds in her body, the left side of her throat was cut, the large arteries being severed, and her face was hacked and slashed in a frightful manner. The woman's true name was Konemann and her home was in Schofield, Wis. A man whose name is unknown has been arrested for the crime, and when taken into custody his clothing was found covered with blood.

Source: San Francisco Call, Volume 74, Number 81, 20 August 1893
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum