Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Wed 22 Mar 2017 - 19:34 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

» Barak Obama
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - 10:47 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Jack The Ripper Walk

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Jack The Ripper Walk

Post by Guest on Thu 24 Jun 2010 - 0:53

A number of similar Jack the Ripper walks were used to create this
Squidoo Lens. This lens will take you on the tour of Jack the Ripper's
murder trail providing you with the chilling background information of
each murder. It will also feature many of the taverns and pubs that Jack
the Ripper and his victims spent many hours drinking and socialising
in.

On this lens I will display many of the photographs that I made whilst
enjoying this walk.

Due to the area that the Ripper murders had been carried out
(Whitechapel), I had warnings not to go walking there alone. So, I had
to wait until I could convince a male friend of mine to accompany me to
ensure that I stayed completely safe throughout.

I also intend to repeat these walks several times in order to achieve
the full experience and I shall be adding to the images that I have so
far included here.
_______________________________________
Hotel Italy | Apartments Italy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum