Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



James Lindsay of the Golden Dawn, The Earl's Fellow Father-in-law

View previous topic View next topic Go down

James Lindsay of the Golden Dawn, The Earl's Fellow Father-in-law

Post by Guest on Wed 23 Jun 2010 - 22:54

I believe the Earl of Euston was father-in-law along with the Earl of Crawford. If I'm not mistaken, Euston's daughter married, Crawford's son, Coutts Lindsay. http://worldroots.com/foundation/britain/henryfitzroydesc1663-2.htm

I'm mentioning this because W.T. Stead, the editor of the Pall Mall Gazette, a known psychic (who predicted his own death on the Titanic), unintentionally led Helena Blavatsky's group to believe that the Ripper-as-Black-Magician article was written by the Earl of Crawford, instead of by Roslyn D'Onston. (jtrforums)
Authors who promote D'Onston often point to this article as evidence of guilt.

Isn't it fascinating that a well-known psychic led other spiritualists, even unintentionally, to the fellow father-in-law of the Earl of Euston, a Theosophist and member of the Golden Dawn.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum