Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Wed 22 Mar 2017 - 19:34 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

» Barak Obama
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - 10:47 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Jack the Ripper’s London?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jack the Ripper’s London?

Post by Guest on Thu 17 Jun 2010 - 7:02

Before becoming educated on dismal
life led by the poor in Victorian England, I thought of the
distinguishing clothing, royalty led to parties in carriages, arranged
marriages of highly important people and famous icons and literature to
name of few things. Movies, books and television series
cemented the idea of wealth, royalty and ever present scandal as
defining characteristics of Victorian London. Extravagance specifically enters my mind as an all encompassing metaphor.
====================================
office chairs | chairs


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum