Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Photos Of Sir Robert Anderson

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Photos Of Sir Robert Anderson

Post by Karen on Fri 5 Mar 2010 - 22:57

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

Photo credit: Pilkington And Sons
Link: http://images.google.ca/imgres?imgurl=http://www.pilkingtonandsons.com/images/anderson.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.pilkingtonandsons.com/AndersonBooks.htm&usg=__y8ZeL5IxpdYHF5oOvdnS1WpDMjo=&h=789&w=574&sz=102&hl=en&start=3&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=d5Iv0GXrnTmhkM:&tbnh=143&tbnw=104&prev=/images%3Fq%3DSir%2BRobert%2BAnderson%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26tbs%3Disch:1

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

Sir Robert Anderson

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum