Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Wed 22 Mar 2017 - 19:34 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

» Barak Obama
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - 10:47 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Lavoy Finicum's Murder

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lavoy Finicum's Murder

Post by Karen on Sun 21 Feb 2016 - 20:07

On January 26, 2016 Robert Lavoy Finicum was murdered by federal agents during an ambush set up in the roadway by them. The vehicle was a long white van and there is plenty of footage of the shooting of Finicum which can be seen on YouTube. The very next day, I was in the middle of cooking my supper and heard a vehicle stop outside my house in the laneway. I grabbed my camera and snapped a photo of a white vehicle that was just sitting outside my living room window. What is strange about this is that the window in the rear of the vehicle had a wooden board on it. The vehicle is also very dirty. As you can see the driver is just sitting behind the wheel, and was talking into a cellphone or device, as I saw his lips moving. This car appeared at 5:33 p.m. on Wednesday January 27, 2016. The vehicle sat there for approximately 2 minutes and then moved off. Here is the photo:



Here is a close-up of the driver:


***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4899

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum