Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Talmud of Jmmanuel - Story of a Great Man Falsely Named Jesus Christ

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Talmud of Jmmanuel - Story of a Great Man Falsely Named Jesus Christ

Post by Karen on Mon 10 Jun 2013 - 15:15

Recommended book in audio format - "The Talmud of Jmmanuel - Story of a Great Man Falsely Named "Jesus Christ," in 34 parts:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z23dIsKBj7w&list=PLA365E7A060DC53E6

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Talmud of Jmmanuel - Story of a Great Man Falsely Named Jesus Christ

Post by Karen on Thu 20 Jun 2013 - 9:52

Here is a pdf of the Talmud of Jmmanuel for those who prefer to read the text. It also makes it much simpler to go back and find sections that you may want to read again:

http://www.fourwinds10.net/journals/talmud/talmud.pdf

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum