Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



A Friend For Sadler

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A Friend For Sadler

Post by Karen on Tue 2 Mar 2010 - 8:32

A FRIEND FOR SADLER.

The London Star Will See He Has Fair Play.

London, Feb. 20 - Sadler, the alleged murderer of Carroty Nell, has written a letter to the London Star claiming to be innocent and that the Police, determined to fasten on someone as a scapegoat for the Whitechapel tragedies, have apparently selected him and persistently ignore all facts tending to show his innocence. The Star has engaged counsel to defend Sadler, who is without means to defend himself, and proposes to see that no injustice is done him. The belief in Sadler's innocence is growing.

Source: Brandon Sun Weekly, February 26, 1891, Page 2

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum