Books




Face of Mary Jane Kelly
Latest topics
» Identifying the City Missionary
Wed 29 Oct 2014 - 13:03 by Maybea

» A Mary Jane Kelly document
Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 13:32 by Maybea

» Freemasons and Human Anatomy
Sat 4 Oct 2014 - 22:58 by Mr Hyde

» Inspector Thomas Roots
Wed 1 Oct 2014 - 21:01 by Karen

» Dr. John Latchley a.k.a Johnny Anubis
Mon 29 Sep 2014 - 15:48 by Maybea

» Stephen Knight Murdered By Freemasons
Mon 8 Sep 2014 - 19:56 by Warrior1256

» Masonic Knights Templar Fraternity
Fri 5 Sep 2014 - 17:55 by Warrior1256

» Worshippers Of Devils
Fri 5 Sep 2014 - 17:48 by Warrior1256

» Freemasonry Evil?
Fri 5 Sep 2014 - 17:41 by Warrior1256

» Was Jack the Ripper a Doctor?
Thu 4 Sep 2014 - 21:17 by Maybea

Links












Gallery



Another Charles Lechmere

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Another Charles Lechmere

Post by Karen on Sun 8 Jul 2012 - 12:08

MARRIAGES.

HEATHCOTE - AUSTIN. - On the 2nd inst., at Holy Trinity Church, Penge, Charles Lechmere Heathcote, Capt. 106th Light Infantry, to Ellinor Moore, daughter of the late S.P. Austin, of Sunderland.

Source: The Hour, Monday June 8, 1874, Page 6

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"

Karen
Admin

Posts: 4429

http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum