Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
Yesterday at 22:20 by Karen

» Paris Attack Was Another False Flag
Fri 20 Nov 2015 - 12:15 by Karen

» Mary Jane Kelly and the Holy Grail
Mon 16 Nov 2015 - 23:26 by Guest

» Charles Cross Was Not Charles Lechmere (BUSTED)
Wed 11 Nov 2015 - 2:42 by nlw

» Loki - Lucifer
Sun 8 Nov 2015 - 23:40 by Karen

» Boston Marathon Bombing a Hoax
Fri 6 Nov 2015 - 19:42 by Karen

» Meaning of "Saucy Jack"
Thu 5 Nov 2015 - 22:12 by Karen

» The Roman Empire in Star Wars
Mon 2 Nov 2015 - 22:54 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 25 Oct 2015 - 23:15 by Karen

» All Recent Hoaxes Summed Up - All di flags was German
Sun 18 Oct 2015 - 23:26 by Karen



Foot Traffic

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Foot Traffic

Post by Guest on Thu 7 Jun 2012 - 17:18

What is the actual difference in the population that corresponds to the foot traffic average per week/day at each of the murder scenes. This is a point of interest only for me, and I have no facts or basis for a theory but I am interested in knowing if there is also a increase in traffic that corresponds with the increase in the depth of depravity shown. Not on the after affect of traffic, but the day to day traffic that would be normally in the streets from sun up to sun down.

Any information that anyone can offer in this regard is much appreciated.

You Humble Servant,


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum