Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Fri 23 Sep 2016 - 22:51 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Mon 12 Sep 2016 - 15:55 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

» Barak Obama
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - 10:47 by Karen

» REAL MESSIAH
Thu 30 Jun 2016 - 17:54 by Karen

» 9/11 Investigation
Thu 30 Jun 2016 - 13:44 by Karen

» ISIS - ISLAMIC STATE OF IRAQ AND SYRIA
Mon 20 Jun 2016 - 18:59 by Karen

» The Word Barak Means "Lightning"
Wed 1 Jun 2016 - 20:55 by Karen

» The Murder of Prince
Fri 22 Apr 2016 - 20:14 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Foot Traffic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Foot Traffic

Post by Guest on Thu 7 Jun 2012 - 16:18

What is the actual difference in the population that corresponds to the foot traffic average per week/day at each of the murder scenes. This is a point of interest only for me, and I have no facts or basis for a theory but I am interested in knowing if there is also a increase in traffic that corresponds with the increase in the depth of depravity shown. Not on the after affect of traffic, but the day to day traffic that would be normally in the streets from sun up to sun down.

Any information that anyone can offer in this regard is much appreciated.

You Humble Servant,
DDS

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum