Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» The Murder of Prince
Fri 22 Apr 2016 - 20:14 by Karen

» Joseph Barnett's Alleged Marriage in 1888
Wed 16 Mar 2016 - 11:53 by Saponarolla

» A Mary Jane Kelly document
Tue 15 Mar 2016 - 0:20 by Saponarolla

» Freemasons and Human Anatomy
Thu 10 Mar 2016 - 17:49 by Saponarolla

» Roslyn Hoax Reboot
Tue 8 Mar 2016 - 20:52 by Saponarolla

» The Life Of Mary Jane Kelly
Mon 7 Mar 2016 - 21:43 by Saponarolla

» Mad Trapper of Rat River
Mon 29 Feb 2016 - 15:45 by Saponarolla

» Who Poisoned James Maybrick?
Sat 27 Feb 2016 - 16:26 by Saponarolla

» The Real Serpent of the Garden
Sat 27 Feb 2016 - 0:56 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Tue 23 Feb 2016 - 14:26 by Saponarolla

Links












Gallery



Foot Traffic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Foot Traffic

Post by Guest on Thu 7 Jun 2012 - 16:18

What is the actual difference in the population that corresponds to the foot traffic average per week/day at each of the murder scenes. This is a point of interest only for me, and I have no facts or basis for a theory but I am interested in knowing if there is also a increase in traffic that corresponds with the increase in the depth of depravity shown. Not on the after affect of traffic, but the day to day traffic that would be normally in the streets from sun up to sun down.

Any information that anyone can offer in this regard is much appreciated.

You Humble Servant,
DDS

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum