Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
Yesterday at 18:45 by Karen

Sun 22 Nov 2015 - 18:55 by Karen

» Paris Attack Was Another False Flag
Fri 20 Nov 2015 - 12:15 by Karen

» Mary Jane Kelly and the Holy Grail
Mon 16 Nov 2015 - 23:26 by Guest

» Charles Cross Was Not Charles Lechmere (BUSTED)
Wed 11 Nov 2015 - 2:42 by nlw

» Loki - Lucifer
Sun 8 Nov 2015 - 23:40 by Karen

» Boston Marathon Bombing a Hoax
Fri 6 Nov 2015 - 19:42 by Karen

» Meaning of "Saucy Jack"
Thu 5 Nov 2015 - 22:12 by Karen

» The Roman Empire in Star Wars
Mon 2 Nov 2015 - 22:54 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 25 Oct 2015 - 23:15 by Karen



Sociology & Psychology

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sociology & Psychology

Post by Guest on Wed 6 Jun 2012 - 15:50

There are many relavent factors to each that seem to apply directly. Although a full overview has not been seen on both actives. As a studier of sorts of both subjects from many different materials bought, it would seem that this would be more of a factor to modern discovery of sorts, to enlighten those of us that can not and have not made an opinion of who could have and who did do the crimes that are so widely viewed as pertaining to this subject. I have searched many listed books and blogs to find a comprehensive look into both areas but none has shown any such thing, and the most detailed of separate issue seem to differ in fact and opinion for how this could come about, leaving a gaping hole as to the true affect of why, how, what, and when, and of course WHO?

If by chance (and this is greater than I have made illusion to) there is a comprehensive overview of both Sociological & Psychological pronouncement given somewhere I would be most humbly grateful for the link or other given route to these.

Your Humble Servant


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum