Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Wed 22 Mar 2017 - 19:34 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

» Barak Obama
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - 10:47 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Could Mary Annie be the Victim of Dec. 1887?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Could Mary Annie be the Victim of Dec. 1887?

Post by Karen on Thu 17 May 2012 - 18:52

MISSING DAUGHTER.

A respectably dressed woman applied at Worship-street Police-court yesterday about her daughter, Mary Annie, who has been missing since the 1st inst. from her home at 17, Collings-place, Preston-street, Bethnal-green. Applicant said that although the girl was 19 years of age, she did not look more than 15. She was a very weakly and sickly girl, suffered with her heart, and was consumptive. When last seen she was wearing a check skirt and a black dolman jacket. She was about 5ft. in height, and two of her front teeth were missing.

Source: The Echo, Thursday December 8, 1887, Page 3

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4899

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum