Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



A Surgeon's Fatal Mistake

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A Surgeon's Fatal Mistake

Post by Karen on Thu 5 Jan 2012 - 21:11

The following incident occurred in New York exactly 4 years after Carrie Brown was murdered.

[BY DALZIEL'S AGENCY.]
A SURGEON'S FATAL MISTAKE.

NEW YORK, April 23. - A woman was found in a hallway last night mutilated after the manner adopted in the Whitechapel murders in London. She was not dead, and the surgeon who was summoned did not properly examine her, but diagnosed the case as one of drunkenness, and allowed the woman to bleed to death.

Source: The Echo, Tuesday April 23, 1895, Page 4

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum