Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Yesterday at 16:52 by Karen

Wed 26 Oct 2016 - 20:55 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Mon 17 Oct 2016 - 21:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

» Barak Obama
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - 10:47 by Karen

Thu 30 Jun 2016 - 17:54 by Karen



Ronald Keith Mackenzie (Deeming)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ronald Keith Mackenzie (Deeming)

Post by Karen on Sat 25 Jun 2011 - 8:31


The Melbourne police authorities received by yesterday's mails from England a letter anent the assassin Deeming. It is written in a bold hand, and comprises eight closely written pages. The effusion is of such an extraordinary character as to lead to the belief that it must either have been penned by a lunatic or a most eccentric person. The writer avers that Deeming's real name is Ronald Keith Mackenzie, and denounces him as an "emissary of Mr. Gladstone's." The climax of his foolishness is reached, however, when he asserts that Mackenzie, or Deeming, is Jack the Ripper, who was associated with the Prince of Wales, the King of the Belgians, and other illustrious persons in the diabolical Whitechapel murders. It is hardly necessary to state that the letter is anonymous, and that no notice will be taken of it by the police.

Source: South Australian Register, Saturday 7 May 1892, page 7

Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"


Posts : 4880

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum