Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
Sun 22 Nov 2015 - 18:55 by Karen

» Paris Attack Was Another False Flag
Fri 20 Nov 2015 - 12:15 by Karen

» Mary Jane Kelly and the Holy Grail
Mon 16 Nov 2015 - 23:26 by Guest

» Charles Cross Was Not Charles Lechmere (BUSTED)
Wed 11 Nov 2015 - 2:42 by nlw

» Loki - Lucifer
Sun 8 Nov 2015 - 23:40 by Karen

» Boston Marathon Bombing a Hoax
Fri 6 Nov 2015 - 19:42 by Karen

» Meaning of "Saucy Jack"
Thu 5 Nov 2015 - 22:12 by Karen

» The Roman Empire in Star Wars
Mon 2 Nov 2015 - 22:54 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 25 Oct 2015 - 23:15 by Karen

» All Recent Hoaxes Summed Up - All di flags was German
Sun 18 Oct 2015 - 23:26 by Karen



Ronald Keith Mackenzie (Deeming)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ronald Keith Mackenzie (Deeming)

Post by Karen on Sat 25 Jun 2011 - 9:31


The Melbourne police authorities received by yesterday's mails from England a letter anent the assassin Deeming. It is written in a bold hand, and comprises eight closely written pages. The effusion is of such an extraordinary character as to lead to the belief that it must either have been penned by a lunatic or a most eccentric person. The writer avers that Deeming's real name is Ronald Keith Mackenzie, and denounces him as an "emissary of Mr. Gladstone's." The climax of his foolishness is reached, however, when he asserts that Mackenzie, or Deeming, is Jack the Ripper, who was associated with the Prince of Wales, the King of the Belgians, and other illustrious persons in the diabolical Whitechapel murders. It is hardly necessary to state that the letter is anonymous, and that no notice will be taken of it by the police.

Source: South Australian Register, Saturday 7 May 1892, page 7

Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"


Posts: 4696

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum