Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Florence Maybrick And Dr. Charles H. Parkhurst

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Florence Maybrick And Dr. Charles H. Parkhurst

Post by Karen on Sun 28 Feb 2010 - 21:02

[img][/img]

Rev. Dr. Charles H. Parkhurst

Dr. Charles H. Parkhurst was completely convinced that Florence Maybrick was innocent of poisoning her husband, James Maybrick. Mr. C.V. Collins, the Superintendent of the Prison Department of the State of New York recommended her to Dr. Parkhurst, and he gave her her first appearance as a lecturer in New York. She also went on to give a lecture in East Orange, New Jersey. Please read this PDF on Mrs. Maybrick, and to also see a photo of this lovely lady.

http://sdrc.lib.uiowa.edu/traveling-culture/chau1/pdf/maybrick/1/brochure.pdf
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum