Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Christmas Murder in Amsterdam

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Christmas Murder in Amsterdam

Post by Karen on Tue 29 Mar 2011 - 9:31

JACK THE RIPPER.

Commences His Horrible Work in City of Amersterdam.
Woman Found With Throat Cut and Her Body Terribly Mutilated.

London, Dec. 24. - A dispatch to the Pall Mall Gazette from Amsterdam says that a series of tragedies of the "Jack the Ripper" type are happening in that city. The body of a woman with her throat cut and otherwise mutilated was found in the street, this morning. The object of the crime was evidently not robbery, as a sum of money and a quantity of jewelry was found on the body.

Source: Daily Kennebic Journal, Friday December 25, 1896

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum