Books




Face of Winifred May Davies
Latest topics
» Why Jesus Is Not God
Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 0:09 by Karen

» The Fourth Reich
Fri 14 Apr 2017 - 14:14 by Karen

» Allah, The Real Serpent of the Garden
Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 11:45 by Karen

» THE INNOCENCE OF JEWS
Sat 4 Mar 2017 - 12:06 by Karen

» Hillary Clinton (Hillroy Was Here)
Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:38 by Karen

» Alien on the Moon
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 21:57 by Karen

» Martian Nonsense Repeats Itself
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 18:43 by Karen

» Enlil and Enki
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:11 by Karen

» Israel Shoots Down Drone - Peter Kucznir's Threat
Wed 24 Aug 2016 - 22:55 by Karen

» Rome is Babylon
Sun 24 Jul 2016 - 21:27 by Karen

Links












Gallery



Child Mutilated In Birmingham

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Child Mutilated In Birmingham

Post by Karen on Wed 10 Nov 2010 - 3:35

WARWICKSHIRE. - THE BIRMINGHAM CHILD MURDER. -

The inquest was opened at Birmingham on Monday on the body of Minnie Fereday, six months old, who was murdered and shockingly mutilated on Saturday, Sept. 1. The mother declared that having left the child in charge of two elder children, she returned to find its body hidden beneath a perambulator. Previous to the inquest, the brother and sister of the murdered child, 10 and 12 years of age respectively, were brought before the magistrates and discharged from custody. The affair is still a complete mystery. The coroner's jury on Wednesday returned an open verdict, the evidence having failed to throw any fresh light on the affair, but exonerated the mother from suspicion.

Source: Lloyd's Weekly London Newspaper, September 16, 1888, Page 8

***************************************
Karen Trenouth
Author of: "Epiphany of the Whitechapel Murders"
Author of: "Jack the Ripper: The Satanic Team"
avatar
Karen
Admin

Posts : 4907

View user profile http://victorianripper.niceboard.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum